Southern Indiana Estate Planning Council

The Southern Indiana Estate Planning Council has partnered with the Community Foundation of Southern Indiana to provide this webpage and member directory for SIEPC members and members of our community who are in need of estate planning advice and contacts.

Click for more information on the Southern Indiana Estate Planning Council

Cindy Armstrong

Glenview Trust Co.

Gary Banet

McNeeley Stephenson

Phillip D. Beaman

Monroe Shine & Co, Inc.

Cynthia S. Buttorff

Weber & Rose PSC

Neil Byrne

Stockyards Bank and Trust

John Cento

Indiana Business Appraisals LLC

Greg Condra

Condra Law Firm, PLLC

Harold E. Dillman

Dillman, Chastain & Byrd, LLC

Justin E. Endres

Young, Lind, Endres & Kraft

Julie Gomez


Michael E. Johnson

Michael E. Johnson

Michael Lamsfuss

New York Life

Damon Massey

Stock Yards Bank & Trust

Robert J. Mueller, CFRE

Hosparus Health

Stephen T. Naville

Lorch Naville Ward, LLC

R. Gregory Neely

Cody and Neely Law Office

Joel Nierman

Edward Jones

Steven K. Palmquist

Kightlinger & Gray, LLP

Ed Reutebuch

PNC Wealth Management

Larry Ricke

Ricke & Associates

Matt Ricke

Ricke & Associates

Mike Ricke

Mike Ricke CLU, CHFC

Richard N. Robinson

Rodefer Moss & Co, PLLC

Linda Speed

Community Foundation of Southern Indiana

Kasé L. Stiefvater

PNC Wealth Management

Leslie E. Vidra

McNeeley Stephenson

J. Scott Waters, IV

Waters, Tyler, Hofmann & Scott, LLC

Community Resources

We are your community foundation.

Get in touch with us to discuss your how together we can make Southern Indiana’s future even brighter!

Back to Top