Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors of the Community Foundation of Southern Indiana ensure that the Foundation’s resources are used efficiently and effectively to accomplish our vision and mission.

Bill White


David Hussung


Lisa Huber


Adam Naville


Philip Beaman

J. Terrence Cody

Jay Conner

Melissa Fry

Sharon Handy

Community Resources

We are your community foundation.

Get in touch with us to discuss your how together we can make Southern Indiana’s future even brighter!

Back to Top